My Sweet Little Bundle ~Geneviève~

I have an amazing job.  I take pictures of beautiful families, kids that make me smile and best of all, little bundles that make my heart melt.  But I never get to keep any of the little bundles.  Never.  Parents tend to be a bit protective of them, I guess.  But on May 13 at 3:30am I had a little bundle of my own.  I got to take her home and I get to keep her all for myself.

Meet Geneviève Esperanza, little sister to 5 year old Penélope, my Little Miss Happy.

She makes my heart tumble over with joy.  Her skin is squishy like butter, she’s got rose bud lips, and a teeny bump on her nose.  She’s quite simply, perfect.  I’m head-over-heels-heart-in-a-puddle in love with her.

Leave a Reply

