The ~N~ Family [Twin Cities Family Photographer]

I had the pleasure of meeting one of these families earlier this year and they were delightful.  So when I heard that the whole big bunch wanted pictures I figured they would all be wonderful.  I was right.  These cousins were so cute together, genuinely enjoying each other’s company.  I took lots of pictures of bees, spiders and grasshoppers, per their request.  I think my favorite thing about the last picture is a cute little hand “stealing” the acorns.  🙂

Leave a Reply

