IN LOVE: Troy & Debora [Twin Cities Couples Photographer]

Meet my friends, Troy and Debora.  I have known Debora as long as I can remember.  She and I grew up together in Brazil.  So when they asked me to take pictures I couldn’t have been more excited.  I love this couple’s story.  Two weeks after meeting they knew they would be getting hitched and they did a few short months later.  Fast forward almost ten years later, here they are still love, still enjoying each other and Troy STILL checking her out.  He says he’ll still be checking her out when he’s 70.  I believe him.  And to match his bigger-than-life personality we took some shots of his Harley.  Yep, total awesomeness.

Thanks, friends, for letting me capture the love you have for each other.

3 thoughts on “IN LOVE: Troy & Debora [Twin Cities Couples Photographer]

Leave a Reply

