The “F” Family | Family Photographer Bloomington

I love this family!  They happen to be my friends, so you can imagine how thrilled I was to take their pictures. (OK, so there was a bit of anxiety since the lovely lady in these pictures is a very good photographer.  🙂 )  I knew these gorgeous models, I mean, my friends, back when they were just “kids” still dating and yes, gorgeous back then, too.  I love how many years later the spark is still there… I had such a great time capturing these two beautiful girls.  Talk about making my job easy, these sisters are so kind-hearted, goofy and love each others company.  I “heart” them.

 

 

2 thoughts on “The “F” Family | Family Photographer Bloomington

Leave a Reply

