Little Bundles: Baby “R” | Twin Cities Newborn Photographer

What a wonderful session to wrap up 2011!  My last shoot of the year was of this delicious little bundle.  She was a perfect little lady and a very professional model. 🙂  She looked beautiful in every shot.  I’d say she’s got a real future in the business.  There really is nothing sweeter than newborns…before they even know how to love you back, they have already stolen every teeny corner of your heart….made me think of my own babies.  My fave is the one she’s giving her beautiful mama kisses…melt-my-heart!

2 thoughts on “Little Bundles: Baby “R” | Twin Cities Newborn Photographer

  1. Thank you for sharing these pictures of my “Great Niece”! I am in California and have not seen that beautiful baby! To see Justin, Jessica and Ruby together is pure joy! Beautiful! Hope to get out to MN this Summer to see everyone! Thanks again! Love you Justin! Your Mom would have been so proud!! Love, Aunt Shari

Leave a Reply

