Little Bundles: Baby ~R~ | St. Paul Minneapolis Newborn Photographer

Oh my heart!  What a precious bundle!  I was so excited to meet him.  Since this baby’s mama was Penelope’s Kindergarten teacher last year, there was much anticipation in this household for the big arrival.  Can you even stand how squishy his cheeks are?  You could scoop them up with a spoon. Surprisingly his squishy self fit in the helmet !  I love that his furry big brother got in for some snuggles during pictures, too.  This baby is SO loved and so blessed to have the parents he has!  Their love for him just spills over into a big puddle. 🙂

(P.S. Last week Penelope says to me: “Mom, my new teacher is nice, but Mrs. Z is STILL my favorite!  I still think she is the BEST teacher in the WHOLE WORD!).

Leave a Reply

