Lifestyle: Family Time | Lifestyle Family Photographer

The star of this session is fairly evident: a spunky 3 year old.   I’ve know the spunky little one for three years now, but this time I got to meet the big bro and big sis!  I had a blast! I got there at the right time, since it would soon be nap time.  I got to see her all cozy in pjs.  I think my fave is the one of her running down the hall so excited with wide selection of stories for Daddy to read. So sweet.

Michelle Lyn Photography, LLC-1516

Michelle Lyn Photography, LLC-1631

Michelle Lyn Photography, LLC-1624

Michelle Lyn Photography, LLC-1479

Michelle Lyn Photography, LLC-1351

Michelle Lyn Photography, LLC-1742

Michelle Lyn Photography, LLC-1837

Michelle Lyn Photography, LLC-1826

MMichelle Lyn Photography, LLC-1905

Leave a Reply

