Little Bundles: Baby “C” | Newborn Lifestyle Photographer

I am so blessed to be able to meet new babies and take pictures of them. This little bundle was an inspiration as was his sweet family (ok, I’m not going to lie, so was the Eames rocker. 🙂 ).  The love between them is sweet and cozy.  Given that the dad is a multi-instrumentalist extraordinaire, I had to get some of shots with the guitar, which are my favorite.  The best part of the session my camera couldn’t capture– the MUSIC–my first love!  Dad and Mom singing Big Sister’s song then listening the song dad was working on for baby “C.”  Melt. My. Heart.  I walked away with my heart full.

fwMichelle Lyn Photography, LLC-4547-7

LoMichelleLynPhotography12

LoMichelleLynPhotography5

LoMichelleLynPhotography4

LMichelle Lyn Photography, LLC-4804

LoMichellelynPhotography6

LoMichellelynPhotography8

LMichelle Lyn Photography, LLC-4292

LoMichelleLynPhotography11

LoMichelleLynPhotography10

LoMichellelynPhotography7

LMichelle Lyn Photography, LLC-7658

LoMichellelynPhotography3

fwLMichelle Lyn Photography, LLC-7665

LoMichellelynPhotography2

Leave a Reply

